Jamesb101.com

commentary on Politics and a little bit of everything else

Quickie…..The Mets….

I’m a Met fan…

I’m  a VERY HAPPY Met fan today….

The Team has just completed a sweep of three games from Baltimore…

Yes!

The Phillies…

Who the Mets beat the last time around are BELOW the Mets in the standings!…..

Yes!

David's two homers lift Mets to first sweep away from home

From the New York Post……

BALTIMORE — David Wright hit two homers, Chris Carter and Jason Bay also connected, and the Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 Sunday for a three-game sweep. Bay entered in an 0-for-16 skid before going 4-for-4 with four runs scored….  

June 13, 2010 - Posted by | Blogs, Breaking News, Entertainment, Media, Men, Sports, Travel, Updates | ,

6 Comments »

  1. I almost bought a METS cap recently as an ODE to you

    james

    but it was too little for my my skull

    I wear an XL hat

    Comment by Timothy Leal | June 14, 2010 | Reply

  2. I hope they keep winning…….

    Thanks for thinking about me….

    Comment by jamesb101 | June 14, 2010 | Reply

  3. james

    well I have a CONFLICTING relationship with you

    I enjoy your company

    I just dont care for the fact you dont go after Obama’s bad policy

    Comment by Timothy Leal | June 14, 2010 | Reply

  4. And I with you…
    When I think he makes a mistake ….
    I always call it….

    Comment by jamesb101 | June 14, 2010 | Reply

  5. almost everything he does is a mistake

    followed by lies

    Obama has no desire to tell the truth

    Comment by Timothy Leal | June 14, 2010 | Reply

  6. I’m out….Later….

    Comment by jamesb101 | June 14, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

